About

Life is BELLA!

BELLA Magazine is a national subscription-based lifestyle publication offering a curated guide to fashion, beauty, health, philanthropy, arts and culture, cuisine, celebrities, + entertainment.

BELLA Magazine

Vanessa Coppes

CEO + Editor-in-Chief | Vanessa@BellaMag.co

Gina LaGuardia

Editorial Director | Gina@BellaMag.co

Christian Valenzuela

Creative Director | Christian@BellaMag.co

Beauty Editorial

Lauren Vena, M. Roman, Melissa Hauck | Beauty@BellaMag.co

Alexandra Anastasio

Entertainment Editor | Alexandra@BellaMag.co

Amanda Mactas

Food + Travel Editor | Amanda@BellaMag.co

Mindy Shapiro Gura + Paula Shapiro Orlan

Stylists | TheStyleDuo@BellaMag.co

Jonathan Calixto

Fashion + Lifestyle Correspondent | Jonathan@BellaMag.co

Jennifer Walsh

Mind + Body Correspondent | JenniferWalsh@BellaMag.co

Michelle Behre

Cover + Features Photographer | Michele@BellaMag.co

Jennifer DeCillis

Publisher | Jennifer@BellaMag.co

Lynette Barbieri

Business Development Director | Lynette@BellaMag.co

Taylor Feniello

Office Operations + Digital Marketing Assistant | Taylor@BellaMag.co

Mary Ghicas

Business Development Associate | Mary@BellaMag.co

Jenna Guarneri

Public Relations | Jenna@BellaMag.co

Amanda Ringel

Design, Editorial, Styling Assistant | AmandaR@BellaMag.co

 

Contributors

Barbara Bellesi Zito,  Ilsy J. Hoo, Allison Kugel, Lauren Vena, Dionne Clarke, Ceylone Boothe Grooms, Yolanda F. Johnson, Phillip McCreight, Carmelia Ray, Jarrod Thalheimer, Geraldine “Gerry” Viggiani


Medical Advisory Board

Dr. Julie Davelman

Geraldine Viggiani, LCSW, LCADC, PMH-C

 

BELLA TV / LIFE IS BELLA

Vanessa Coppes

Creator | Producer | Host

Vivian Nacionales

Producer

Jennifer DeCillis

Host

Stephanie Giang, Christine Bibbo Herr, M. Roman

Contributor


BellaMag.co

Vanessa Coppes

Chief Marketing Officer + Editor-in-Chief

Jennifer DeCillis

Managing Editor

Contributing Editors + Writers

Alexandra Anastasio, Jonathan Calixto, Dionne Clarke, Jennifer DeCillis, Ruta Fox, Jessica Licciardello, Dr. Robi Ludwig, Amanda Mactas, Janene Mascarella, Elena Murzello, Roger Sands, Allison Kugel


BELLA Latina Magazine

Vanessa Coppes

Editora-en-Jefe

Jonathan Calixto

Sub-Editor

Yolanda Borbón

Directora Editorial

Christian Valenzuela

Director Creativo

Contributors

Daniela Morales, Victoria Sanabria

BELLA Media + Co.

718.473.5663

INFO@BELLAMAG.CO

 

BELLA Magazine | Editorial/Publishing

BELLA Media + Co.

New York 

106 W 32nd. St., FL 2

New York, NY 10001

 

New Jersey

479 RT-79 Suite 6-A

Morganville, NJ 07751