About

Life is BELLA!

BELLA Magazine is a national subscription- and newsstand-based lifestyle publication offering a curated guide to fashion, beauty, health, philanthropy, arts and culture, cuisine, celebrities, and entertainment.

BELLA Magazine

Vanessa Coppes

CEO + Editor-in-Chief | Vanessa@BellaMag.co

Gina LaGuardia

Editorial Director | Gina@BellaMag.co

Jessica Licciardello

Creative Director | Jessica@BellaMag.co

Janene Mascarella

Beauty Director | Janene@BellaMag.co

Alexandra Anastasio

Entertainment Editor | Alexandra@BellaMag.co

Amanda Mactas

Food, Travel & Accessories Editor | Amanda@BellaMag.co

Mindy Shapiro Gura + Paula Shapiro Orlan

Stylists | TheStyleDuo@BellaMag.co

Lauren Vena

Cover + Features Makeup Artist | Lauren@BellaMag.co

Jennifer Cappela

Cover + Features Hairstylist | JenniferC@BellaMag.co

Jonathan Calixto

Fashion + Lifestyle Correspondent | Jonathan@BellaMag.co

Jennifer Walsh

Mind + Body Correspondent | JenniferWalsh@BellaMag.co

Norah Lawlor

Lifestyle Editor | Norah@BellaMag.co

Jessica Cirz

Cover + Features Photographer | JessicaCirz@BellaMag.co

Michele DiNardo

West Coast Editor | Michele@BellaMag.co

 

Jennifer DeCillis

Publisher | Jennifer@BellaMag.co

Raffaela Pontocorvo

Executive Assistant to the EIC | Raffaela@BellaMag.co

Cheryl Devine

Circulation Director | Cheryl@BellaMag.co

Lynette Barbieri

Business Development Associate | Lynette@BellaMag.co

Jenna Guarneri

Public Relations | Jenna@BellaMag.co

Anna Hutchinson

Editorial Assistant | Anna@BellaMag.co

Amanda Ringel

Intern | AmandaR@BellaMag.co

Contributors

Barbara Bellesi Zito, Jennifer Capella, Julie Davelman, Ph.D., Mary Foti, Brady Goodman-Williams, Ilsy J. Hoo, Kimberlee Ho, Allison Kugel, Tamar Snyder, Jarrod Thalheimer, Lauren Vena


Medical Advisory Board

Dr. Aviva Preminger, Dr. Ronit Gilad, Dr. Katherine Melzer-Ross, Dr. Soriaya Motivala

 

BELLA TV

Star Shop Studios, NYC

Jessica Cirz

Producer

Jennifer DeCillis

Host

Danita Chantel

Host

Stephanie Giang

Contributor


BellaMag.co

Vanessa Coppes

Chief Marketing Officer + Editor-in-Chief

Jennifer DeCillis

Managing Editor

Julie Freeman

Social Media + Editorial Assistant

Contributing Editors + Writers

Maxine Albert, Rose Aljure, Alexandra Anastasio, Kelly Bellucci, Jonathan Calixto, Tara Ciccone, Dionne Clarke, Brana Dane, Jennifer DeCillis, Ruta Fox, Inna Lapin, Jessica Licciardello, Dr. Robi Ludwig, Amanda Mactas, Janene Mascarella, Elena Murzello, Kristen Robertiello, Tambi Saffran, Roger Sands


BellaLatinaMag.co

Vanessa Coppes

Editor-In-Chief

Candy Calderón

Editor-At-Large

Contributors

Jennifer Barreto-Leyva, Evan Elkowitz, Paula Lalanne, Melissa Landau

 

BELLA Media + Co.

718.473.5663

INFO@BELLAMAG.CO

BELLA Magazine
Editorial/Publishing
132 W 27th St.

New York, NY 10001

Mail/Delivery
479 RT-79 Suite 6-A
Morganville, NJ 07751