About

LIVE YOUR MOST BELLA LIFE!

BELLA Magazine is a national subscription- and newsstand-based lifestyle publication offering a curated guide to fashion, beauty, health, philanthropy, arts and culture, cuisine, celebrities, and entertainment.

At BELLA, we spotlight the ideal that “Beauty is Defined by You!

BELLA Magazine

Vanessa Coppes

CEO + Editor-in-Chief | Vanessa@BellaMag.co

Gina LaGuardia

Editorial Director | Gina@BellaMag.co

Jessica Licciardello

Creative Director | Jessica@BellaMag.co

Janene Mascarella

Beauty Director | Janene@BellaMag.co

Mindy Shapiro Gura + Paula Shapiro Orlan

Stylists | TheStyleDuo@BellaMag.co

Alexandra Anastasio

Entertainment Editor | Alexandra@BellaMag.co

Amanda Mactas

Food + Accessories Editor | Amanda@BellaMag.co

Jonathan Calixto

Fashion Correspondent | Jonathan@BellaMag.co

Rachel Paul

Beauty Correspondent

Alesha Lazan

Mind + Body Correspondent | Alesha@BellaMag.co

Norah Lawlor

Lifestyle Editor | Norah@BellaMag.co

Jessica Cirz

Cover + Features Photographer | JessicaCirz@BellaMag.co

Michele Dinardo

West Coast Editor | Michele@BellaMag.co

Cheryl Devine

Publisher | Cheryl@BellaMag.co

Jennifer DeCillis

Associate Publisher + Managing Editor | Jennifer@BellaMag.co

Lynette Barbieri

Advertising Sales Representative | Lynette@BellaMag.co

Jenna Guarneri

Public Relations

BELLA TV

Star Shop Studios, NYC

Jessica Cirz

Producer

Danita Chantel

Host

Jennifer DeCillis

Host

Contributing Editors and Writers

Barbara Bellesi Zito, Kelly Rose Bellucci, Chad Schubert, Jarrod Thalheimer, Caroline Vazzana

Interns

Natalie Cornacchio, Nicole Fierro

Medical Advisory Board

Dr. B. Aviva Preminger, Dr. Soriaya Motivala, Dr. Katherine Melzer-Ross, Dr. Jennifer Levine, Dr. Ronit Gilad, Dr. Andrew Breitbert

BellaMag.co

Vanessa Coppes

CMO + Editor-in-Chief | Vanessa@BellaMag.co

Jennifer DeCillis

Managing Editor | Jennifer@BellaMag.co

Rose Aljure

Editorial Assistant| Rose@BellaMag.co

Carly Kaplan

Editorial Assistant| Online@BellaMag.co

Contributing Editors and Writers

Janene Mascarella, Amanda Mactas, Jonathan Calixto, Jennifer DeCillis, Alexandra Anastasio, Rose Aljure, Brana Dane, Dionne Clarke, Tambi Saffran