About

Life is BELLA!

BELLA Magazine is a national subscription- and newsstand-based lifestyle publication offering a curated guide to fashion, beauty, health, philanthropy, arts and culture, cuisine, celebrities, and entertainment.

BELLA Magazine

Vanessa Coppes

CEO + Editor-in-Chief | Vanessa@BellaMag.co

Gina LaGuardia

Editorial Director | Gina@BellaMag.co

Jessica Licciardello

Creative Director | Jessica@BellaMag.co

Janene Mascarella

Beauty Director | Janene@BellaMag.co

Alexandra Anastasio

Entertainment Editor | Alexandra@BellaMag.co

Amanda Mactas

Food + Travel Editor | Amanda@BellaMag.co

Mindy Shapiro Gura + Paula Shapiro Orlan

Stylists | TheStyleDuo@BellaMag.co

Lauren Vena

Cover + Features Makeup Artist | Lauren@BellaMag.co

Jennifer Cappela

Cover + Features Hairstylist | JenniferC@BellaMag.co

Jonathan Calixto

Fashion + Lifestyle Correspondent | Jonathan@BellaMag.co

Jennifer Walsh

Mind + Body Correspondent | JenniferWalsh@BellaMag.co

Jessica Cirz

Cover + Features Photographer | JessicaCirz@BellaMag.co

Dionne Clarke

West Coast Editor | Dionne@BellaMag.co

Jennifer DeCillis

Publisher | Jennifer@BellaMag.co

Lynette Barbieri

Business Development Associate | Lynette@BellaMag.co

Jenna Guarneri

Public Relations | Jenna@BellaMag.co

Stephanie Brogna

Editorial + Business Development Assistant | Stephanie@BellaMag.co

Amanda Ringel

Digital Design Assistant | AmandaR@BellaMag.co

Kyla Malcolm

Social Media Assistant | Madison@BellaMag.co

Contributors

Barbara Bellesi Zito,  Ilsy J. Hoo, Allison Kugel, Lauren Vena, Dionne Clarke, Ceylone Boothe Grooms, Yolanda F. Johnson, Phillip McCreight, Carmelia Ray, Jarrod Thalheimer, Geraldine “Gerry” Viggiani


Medical Advisory Board

Dr. B. Aviva Preminger

Dr. Julie Davelman

LCSW, LCADC, PMH-C Geraldine Viggiani

 

BELLA TV / LIFE IS BELLA

Vivian Nacionales

Producer

Isaac Perez

Director

Vanessa Coppes

Host

Jennifer DeCillis

Host

Stephanie Giang

Contributor


BellaMag.co

Vanessa Coppes

Chief Marketing Officer + Editor-in-Chief

Jennifer DeCillis

Managing Editor

Contributing Editors + Writers

Alexandra Anastasio, Jonathan Calixto, Dionne Clarke, Jennifer DeCillis, Ruta Fox, Jessica Licciardello, Dr. Robi Ludwig, Amanda Mactas, Janene Mascarella, Elena Murzello, Kristen Robertiello, Roger Sands, Allison Kugel, Christina Soriano


BellaLatinaMag.co

Vanessa Coppes

Editor-In-Chief

Candy Calderón

Editor-At-Large

Contributors

Jennifer Barreto-Leyva, Evan Elkowitz, Paula Lalanne, Melissa Landau, Maria Valdez

 

BELLA Media + Co.

718.473.5663

INFO@BELLAMAG.CO

 

BELLA Magazine

Editorial/Publishing

The Sentry Flatiron

37 W 24th St., FL 18

New York, NY 10010

 

Mail/Delivery

479 RT-79 Suite 6-A

Morganville, NJ 07751