About

LIVE YOUR MOST BELLA LIFE!

BELLA Magazine is a national subscription- and newsstand-based lifestyle publication offering a curated guide to fashion, beauty, health, philanthropy, arts and culture, cuisine, celebrities, and entertainment.

At BELLA, we spotlight the ideal that “Beauty is Defined by You!

BELLA Magazine

Vanessa Coppes

CEO + Editor-in-Chief | Vanessa@BellaMag.co

Gina LaGuardia

Editorial Director | Gina@BellaMag.co

Jessica Licciardello

Creative Director | Jessica@BellaMag.co

Janene Mascarella

Beauty Director | Janene@BellaMag.co

Alexandra Anastasio

Entertainment Editor | Alexandra@BellaMag.co

Amanda Mactas

Food, Travel & Accessories Editor | Amanda@BellaMag.co

Mindy Shapiro Gura + Paula Shapiro Orlan

Stylists | TheStyleDuo@BellaMag.co

Lauren Vena

Cover + Features Makeup Artist | Lauren@BellaMag.co

Jennifer Cappela

Cover + Features Hairstylist | JenniferC@BellaMag.co

Jonathan Calixto

Fashion + Lifestyle Correspondent | Jonathan@BellaMag.co

Norah Lawlor

Lifestyle Editor | Norah@BellaMag.co

Jessica Cirz

Cover + Features Photographer | JessicaCirz@BellaMag.co

Michele DiNardo

West Coast Editor | Michele@BellaMag.co

 

Jennifer DeCillis

Publisher | Jennifer@BellaMag.co

Cheryl Devine

Circulation Director | Cheryl@BellaMag.co

Lynette Barbieri

Business Development Associate | Lynette@BellaMag.co

Jenna Guarneri

Public Relations | Jenna@BellaMag.co

Anna Hutchinson

Executive Assistant to the EIC + Publisher | Anna@BellaMag.co

Contributors

Barbara Bellesi Zito, Jennifer Capella, Julie Davelman, Ph.D., Mary Foti, Brady Goodman-Williams, Ilsy J. Hoo, Kimberlee Ho, Allison Kugel, Tamar Snyder, Maureen Spataro, Jarrod Thalheimer, Lauren Vena

Medical Advisory Board

Dr. Ronit Gilad, Dr. Katherine Melzer-Ross,
Dr. Soriaya Motivala, Dr. B. Aviva Preminger, Dr. David Schlessinger

BELLA TV
Star Shop Studios, NYC Jessica Cirz, Producer Danita Chantel, Host Jennifer DeCillis, Host Stephanie Giang, Contributor

BellaMag.co

Vanessa Coppes

Chief Marketing Officer + Editor-in-Chief

Jennifer DeCillis

Managing Editor

Anna Hutchinson

Social Media + Editorial Assistant

 

Contributing Editors + Writers

Maxine Albert, Rose Aljure, Alexandra Anastasio, Kelly Bellucci, Jonathan Calixto, Tara Ciccone, Dionne Clarke, Brana Dane, Jennifer DeCillis, Ruta Fox, Inna Lapin, Jessica Licciardello, Dr. Robi Ludwig, Amanda Mactas, Janene Mascarella, Elena Murzello, Kristen Robertiello, Tambi Saffran, Roger Sands

 

BELLA MEDIA + COMPANY

718.473.5663

INFO@BELLAMAG.CO